STATE OF ILLINOIS)	
)	SS
NINETEENTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT)	

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 06-04 NINETEENTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT LAKE COUNTY, ILLINOIS McHENRY COUNTY, ILLINOIS

We, the undersigned Circuit Judges of the Nineteenth Judicial Circuit, do hereby elect CHRISTOPHER C. STARCK to serve at the Circuit Judges pleasure as Chief Judge for a term commencing December 1, 2006 and terminating November 30, 2007.

DATED this 7th day of April 2006.

JAMES K. BOORAS	SHARON L. PRATHER
MICHAEL T. CALDWELL	VICTORIA A. ROSSETTI
MICHAEL J. CHMIEL	MARY S. SCHOSTOK
FRED FOREMAN	CHRISTOPHER C. STARCK
DAVID M. HALL	MICHAEL J. SULLIVAN
MAUREEN P. McINTYRE	HENRY C. TONIGAN, III
RAYMOND J. McKOSKI	JANE D. WALLER
MARGARET J. MULLEN	STEPHEN E. WALTER