ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 2006-06 22ND JUDICIAL CIRCUIT McHENRY COUNTY, ILLINOIS

Pursuant to 705 ILCS 35/2-f-1(d), the Illinois Supreme Court having allocated the Associate Judges of the 19th Judicial Circuit between the 19th Judicial Circuit and the 22nd Judicial Circuit based upon the residency of the Associate Judges and said allocation having been communicated to the Chief Judge of the 22nd Judicial Circuit;

THEREFORE, IT IS ORDERED AND DECLARED that the following currently appointed Associate Judges are appointed as Associate Judges of the 22nd Judicial Circuit for a term of office ending on June 30, 2007:

appointed Associate Judges are appointed as Associate Judges of the 22 nd Judicial Circuit for a term of office ending on June 30, 2007:
John D. Bolger
Michael W. Feetterer
Gordon E. Graham
Suzanne C. Mangiamele
Robert A. Wilbrandt
Gerald Martin Zopp, Jr.
DATED THIS 4 th day of December, 2006
MICHAEL J. SULLIVAN CHIEF JUDGE