ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 2006 – 14 22ND JUDICIAL CIRCUIT McHENRY COUNTY, ILLINOIS

ESTABLISHMENT OF A MARRIAGE DIVISION OF THE CIRCUIT COURT OF THE 22ND JUDICIAL CIRCUIT McHENRY COUNTY, ILLINOIS

- 1. Pursuant to Illinois Supreme Court Rule 40, a Marriage Division of the Circuit Court of the 22nd Judicial Circuit, McHenry County, Illinois, is hereby established and the hours of said division shall be the regular hours of this Court and said division shall be located in the McHenry County Government Center in Woodstock, Illinois.
- 2. All persons desiring to be married by a judge of this Circuit shall make such request to the staff at the Court Administration Office in the McHenry County Government Center.
 - 3. The fee for a marriage ceremony to be performed by a judge of this Circuit is \$10.00.
- 4. It is ordered that the following Circuit Judges are appointed to serve as trustees of the Marriage Fund of McHenry County: Michael J. Sullivan, Chief Judge, Sharon L. Prather, Resident Circuit Judge, Charles P. Weech, Resident Circuit Judge, sub-circuit one.
- 5. It is further ordered that the following judges are appointed to serve on the audit committee of the Marriage Fund of McHenry County: Maureen P. McIntyre, Circuit Judge Chair, Michael T. Caldwell, Circuit Judge, Joseph P. Condon, Resident Circuit Judge, sub-circuit two.
- 6. All fees received for the performance of marriages by judges in McHenry County shall be deposited in a bank account in the name of the Marriage Fund of McHenry County. All seven of the Circuit Judges in McHenry County, namely, Judge Michael J. Sullivan, Judge Sharon L. Prather, Judge Maureen P. McIntyre, Judge Michael T. Caldwell, Judge Michael J. Chmiel, Judge Charles P. Weech and Judge Joseph P. Condon, shall have signatory powers on the account. Checks on the account must be signed by at least two of the seven circuit judges.
 - 7. This order shall be effective on December 4, 2006.

Dated: December 4, 2006		
	MICHAEL J. SULLIVAN	
	CHIEF JUDGE	